Tamil Nadu

MP's for the state of Tamil Nadu and in the Indian National Congress party.

MP's Name MP's Constituency
Aaron Rashid,Shri J.M. Theni
Alagiri,Shri S. Cuddalore
Chidambaram,Shri Palaniappan Sivaganga
Chitthan,Shri N.S.V. Dindigul
Gnanadesikan Shri B. S. -
Krishnaswamy,Shri M. Arani
Natarajan Smt. Jayanthi -
Natchiappan Dr. E.M. Sudarsana -
Ramasubbu,Shri S. S. Tirunelveli
Tagore,Shri Manicka Virudhunagar
Vasan Shri G.K. -
Viswanathan,Shri P. Kancheepuram(SC)
All the data on this site comes from the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha and Election Comission of India websites. Due to this, the data on this website is only as accurate as the data on those websites. However, we are committed to the verity of data on this site and so if you find any inaccurate data, please let us know.